SETO new board

CATO’S Student Educational Travel Organisation (SETO) has confirmed its new board after concluding its first Annual General Meeting last week.

Educational Adventures David Walker has been confirmed as Chairman and Jamie Wansey of Student Horizons as Vice Chair, while the newly-affirmed board consists of Brett Jardine, Aaron Zoanetti, Pete Fletcher, Anne-Marie Mitchell, Rebecca Fleming, Dan Kellard and Nick Minchin.

SETO was established under the umbrella of CATO (TD 07 Feb) to lead the educational travel sector in areas of governance, advocacy, and education.

“We are committed to building confidence in education outside of the classroom and developing a greener future for educational travel, through our pillars of Governance, Advocacy and Education,” newly elected SETO Chair David Walker said.

The post SETO new board appeared first on Travel Daily.

Related Articles


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Generated by Feedzy